It is not possible to delete a listing after it has been created (unless you delete your entire account Learn more)
However, you can permanently hide your listing from search by putting your listing 'On hold' instead. Click here for instructions.
When a listing is placed 'On hold' is it not visible in search and as a result you will not receive booking requests for this listing.
If you want to re-activate your listing in the future, you can change the listing status back to 'Accepting guests'.