This article describes how to delete your account permanently.
- However, if you only want to put your listing 'On hold' so it is not visible in search and you stop getting booking requests (eg: if you are going on holiday) click here for instructions.
- Alternatively if you only want to delete a listing click here for instructions.
If you wish to delete your SwapNights.com account permanently:
(important: deleting your account is not reversible)
1. Sign in to your account here: http://swapnights.com/en/login
2. Click your name/profile picture at top of the screen to reveal the menu
3. Click 'Settings'
4. Click 'Account'
5. Scroll down to the 'Delete account' section and click 'Delete account' button.
Please note this is not reversible and you will lose all data including your listing(s), past conversations, financial records etc.